President Anne “Beth” Crocker Assistant General counsel Clemson University Office Phone: 864-656-3414 Email: email Term Expires: 2017  

Past President Jesse J. Richardson, Jr. West Virginia University College of Law Land Use and Sustainable Development Law Clinic Morgantown, WV 26506 Phone: 304-293-9460 Email: email Term Expires: 2016

President-elect Justin Schneider Indiana Farm Bureau P.O. Box 1290 Indianapolis, IN 46206 Phone: 317-692-7886 Email: email Term Expires: 2018  


Shannon Ferrell Oklahoma State University 532 Agriculture Hall Oklahoma City, OK 74078 Phone: 405-744-9815 Email: email Term Expires: 2016  

Ray Starling 5512 Pine Leaf Ct. Raleigh, NC  27606 Phone: 919-332-3963 Email: email Term Expires: 2016  

Jeffrey A. Peterson Gray Plant Mooty LLP St. Cloud, Minnesota Phone: 320-202-5339 Email: email Term Expires: 2017  

Jennifer Williams Zwagerman Drake University Law School Des Moines, Iowa Phone: 515-271-4119 Email: email Term Expires: 2017  

Pat Dillon Dillon Law PC, Sumner, Iowa Phone: 563-578-1850 Email: email Term Expires: 2018

Mike Traxinger Wheat Growers, Claremont, South Dakota Phone: 888-429-4902 Email: email Term Expires: 2018

Executive Director:

Kristy Thomason Ellenberg, J.D. P.O. Box 5861 Columbia, SC 29250 Phone: 803-728-3200 Email: email