Search Our Member Database

Displaying 1 - 50 of 929 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
First Last Company/Organization Street Address Address Line 2 State / Province Zip / Postal Code Email
Justin Hesser Dray, Dyekman, Reed & Healey, P.C. 204 East 22nd Street   Wyoming 82001-3729 justin.hesser@draylaw.com
Kathryn Peters   260 Waitman St. Apt. 2   WV 26501 cassiepeters221@gmail.com
Alison Peck West Virginia Univ. College of Law P.O. Box 6130   WV 26506 alison.peck@mail.wvu.edu
Izabela Lipińska IZHA Izabela Lipińska Sadowa 8 wlkp 62-090 lipinska@up.poznan.pl
Scott Karel Wisconsin Farmers Union 16 N. Carroll Street, Ste. 810   Wisconsin 53703 skarel@wisconsinfarmersunion.com
David Meany WI Dept. of Agric., Trade and Consumer Protection 2811 Agriculture Dr.   WI 53718 david.meany@wi.gov
Clay Dutcher Dutcher Property Rights Grp LLC P.O. Box 1217   WI 54903 claydutcher@dutcherlaw.net
John Haslam Wilson Law Group LLC 7633 Genser Way, Suite 100   WI 53719 john.haslam@wilsonlawgroup.com
Amy Salberg Salburg Law LLC 305 N. 7th Ave. Ste A   WI 53095 amy.salberg@salberglaw.com
Daniel Glass Kinney, Urban & Kussmaul 151 W. Maple St.   WI 53813 djg@kuklaw.com
Deric DuQuaine Milk Source N3569 Vanden Bosch Road   WI 54130 dduquaine@milksource.net
Stuart Urban Kinney , Urban & Kussmaul 151 W. Maple   WI 53813 sgu@kuklaw.com
Daniel Purtell Wilson Law Group, LLC 7633 Ganser Way Suite 100 WI 53719 daniel.purtell@wilsonlawgroup.com
Mark Miller Investors Community Bank 860 N. Rapids Rd.   WI 54221 miller@investorscommunitybank.com
Philip Harris University of Wisconsin 7517 Welton Dr   WI 53719 phil@taxinsight.com
Andrew Ferguson Univ. of WI Law School 450 W. Washington Ave. #3   WI 53703 ferg0146@gmail.com
Troy Schneider Halbach, S.C. PO Box 188   WI 53014 troy@twohighlaw.com
Wayne Wilson Wilson Law Group, LLC 7633 Genser Way, Ste 100   WI 53719 wayne.wilson@wilsonlawgroup.com
Cheryl Daniels WI Dept. of Agirc., Trade and Consumer Protection 2811 Agriculture Dr.   WI 53718 cheryl.daniels@wi.gov
Mark Pennow Denissen Kranzush Mahoney & Ewald SC PO Box 10597   WI 54301-0597 mapennow@denissenlaw.com
Benjamin Wood Kinney, Urban & Kussmaul 151 W. Maple St.   WI 53813 djg@kuklaw.com
Cara McCarthy USDA Risk Management Agency 11707 E. Sprague   Washington Spokane cara.mccarthy@rma.usda.gov
Paul Swanson Lane Powell PC 1420 Fifth Ave., Suite 4200   Washington 98111 swansonp@lanepowell.com
Rusty McGuire Carpenter, McGuire & DeWulf, PS Box 1187   WA 99122 rmcguire@cmd-lawfirm.com
Virginia Pedreira Stoel Rives LLP 600 University St. , #3600   WA 98101 vmpedreira@stoel.com
Claire Mitchell Stoel Rives LLP 600 University Street Suite 3600 WA 98101 cjmitchell@stoel.com
Steven Sackmann Sackmann Law Office PO Box 409   WA 99344 steve@sackmannlaw.com
Christian Schlect NW Horticultural Council 105 S. 18th St., Ste 105   WA 98901 schlect@nwhort.org
Marisa Bocci Los Arboles Management, LLC P.O. Box 654   WA 98083 marisab@lamgmt.com
Michael Hubbard Hubbard Law Office, P.C. P.O. Box 67   WA 99361 mhubbard@gotvc.net
Kristen Mitchell Attorney General/Ag & Health PO Box 40109   WA 98504 kristenm1@atg.wa.gov
Billie Morelli Your Concrete Solution Billie R. Morelli, PLLC 9805 Sauk Connection Rd WA 98237 billie@your-concrete-solution.com
Talia Butler University of Washington School of Law 13439 SE 141st St 13439 SE 141st St WA 98059 talia@uw.edu
Robert Achenbach   127 Young Rd.   WA 98626 robert@taxworkbook.com
Gordon Tanner Stoel Rives LLP 600 University St., #3600   WA 98101 gwtanner@stoel.com
Claire Mitchell   230 Bellevue Ave. E. Apt 2   WA 98102 claire.j.mitchell@gmail.com
Alona Tate Vermont Law School P.O. Box 982   VT 05068 alonatate@vermontlaw.edu
Marne Coit   36 Juniper Dr #6E   VT 5001 marnecoit@gmail.com
Diane Zamos Agency of Ag/Atty Gen'l 109 State St.   VT 5602 dzamos@atg.state.vt.us
Lacey Cochart Vermont Law School 6950 Route 14   VT 5068 lcochart@vermontlaw.edu
Maximilian Merrill Vermont Law School P.O. Box 201   VT 5067 maximilian.atlas@gmail.com
Annette Higby Attorney at Law P.O. Box 352, 31 Vt Route 66   VT 5060 annette.higby@comcast.net
Erica Hetzel Virginia Tech 315 Sunset Boulevard   Virginia 24060 ehetzel@vt.edu
Catherine Houlihan   1023 Big Horn Dr Apt #10 Virginia 24614 choulihan15@my.asl.edu
Sam Webb   4006 Arcadia Road   Virginia 22312 scw0530@gmail.com
Stephen Tuck   6 Peers Street   VIC 3057 sdtuc2@gmail.com
Stephen Tuck   515 Arcadia-Tamleugh Rd   VIC 3631 sdtuc2@gmail.com
Emily Lyons   PO Box 1015   Vermont 05068 erlyons2@gmail.com
Sophia Kruszewski Vermont Law School 190 Caron Cir. Apt 4   Vermont 05068 skruszewski@vermontlaw.edu
Kami Todd   PO Box 841   Vermont 05068 kamitodd@vermontlaw.edu
First Last Company/Organization Street Address Address Line 2 State / Province Zip / Postal Code Email
Displaying 1 - 50 of 929 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19